Michael Morpurgo Announces Blue Peter Book Award 2015 Shortlist

The six books in the running for the Blue Peter Book awards have been announced! The “Blue Peter Book of the Year” is awarded to one book in each of two categories: “Best Book with Facts” and “Best Story”.

Two hundred children from across the UK will now read the shortlisted books and vote for the two winners, who will be announced live on Blue Peter on World Book Day, 5 March 2015.

To find out more, read the full story on The Guardian!

Did you like this post? Leave a comment for us below.
We love to hear from YOU!

Leave Your Comment

Comments will be moderated.