The Thickety: The Whispering Trees Book Trailer

Enter the dark forest of the Thickety in the sequel to the highly acclaimed fantasy debut by J. A. White. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, The Whispering Trees, book two in the Thickety series, takes readers into the foreboding forest for the first time. It is the story of a good witch, a bad witch, and a forest demon, trapped together in a world that is both enchanting and dangerous.

Did you like this post? Leave a comment for us below.
We love to hear from YOU!

Leave Your Comment

Comments will be moderated.