IBPA 2015 Benjamin Franklin Awards™ Winners

From IBPA:

The IBPA Benjamin Franklin Awards, which include fifty-five categories recognizing excellence in book editorial and design, are regarded as one of the highest national honors for independent publishers. We’re thrilled to announce the 2015 winners below.

Continue reading at IBPA.

Image source IBPA.

Did you like this post? Leave a comment for us below.
We love to hear from YOU!

Leave Your Comment

Comments will be moderated.