30-Second Booktalk: Shadow Magic by Joshua Khan


Shadow Magic by Joshua Khan

Part of SLJ’s 30-second booktalk video series, editor Kiera Parrott describes the plot of this action-packed, high fantasy middle grade novel that’s perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Brandon Mull.

Did you like this post? Leave a comment for us below.
We love to hear from YOU!

Leave Your Comment

Comments will be moderated.