KidLit TV LIVE STREAMS at TLA 2018!

We’re LIVE at TLA 2018
Watch interviews at TLA with kid lit authors
and illustrators right here!

Schedule:

Tuesday, April 3
5:30pm CDT, 6:30pm EDT
On the Run Interview on FACEBOOK LIVE:
Linda Sue Park, Candy Fleming, and Deborah Hopkinson
Random House Children’s Books

Wednesday, April 4
10:30am CDT, 11:30am EDT
Varian Johnson, THE PARKER INHERITANCE
Scholastic

Varian Johnson, THE PARKER INHERITANCE - LIVE at TLA from KidLit TV

 

Wednesday, April 4
11:30am CDT, 12:30pm EDT
Patricia Newman, SEA OTTER HEROES and EAVESDROPPING ON ELEPHANTS
coming out this fall.
Lerner

Patricia Newman, SEA OTTER HEROES - LIVE at TLA from KidLit TV

 

Wednesday, April 4
12:00pm CDT, 1:00pm EDT
Aaron Blabey, THE BAD GUYS series
Scholastic

Aaron Blabey, THE BAD GUYS - LIVE at TLA from KidLit TV

 

Wednesday, April 4
1:00pm CDT, 2:00pm EDT
Jennifer Nielsen, THE TRAITOR’S GAME and RESISTANCE
Scholastic

Jennifer Nielsen, THE TRAITOR’S GAME & RESISTANCE - LIVE at TLA from KidLit TV

 

Wednesday, April 4
2:00pm CDT, 3:00pm EDT
Jennifer LaBoon
Incoming President, TEXAS LIBRARY ASSOCIATION

Jennifer LaBoon, TLA incoming President - LIVE at TLA from KidLit TV

 

Thursday, April 5
10:00am CDT, 11:00am EDT
Mary H.K. Choi, EMERGENCY CONTACT
Simon and Schuster

Mary H.K. Choi, EMERGENCY CONTACT - LIVE at TLA from KidLit TV

 

Thursday, April 5
11:30am CDT, 12:30pm EDT
Mike Merschel, REVENGE OF THE STAR SURVIVORS
Holiday House

Mike Merschel, REVENGE OF THE STAR SURVIVORS - LIVE at TLA from KidLit TV

 

Thursday, April 5
1:00pm CDT, 2:00pm EDT
Judd Winick HILO & Jenni Holm BABYMOUSE
Random House Children’s Books

Jenni Holm BABYMOUSE and Judd Winick HILO LIVE at TLA from KidLit TV!

 

Thursday, April 5
2:15pm CDT, 3:15pm EDT
Will Hillenbrand
ALL FOR A DIME: A BEAR AND MOLE STORY,
Holiday House

Will Hillenbrand, ALL FOR A DIME: A BEAR AND MOLE STORY - LIVE at TLA from KidLit TV

 

Thursday, April 5
3:00pm CDT 4:00pm EDT
Michelle Wright, AUDREY’S MAGIC NINE
Penny Farthing Productions

Michelle Wright, AUDREY’S MAGIC NINE - LIVE at TLA from KidLit TV!

 

Thursday, April 5
3:30pm CDT 4:30 EDT
Marlaine Maddux White, THE HIDDEN LOCH
Penny Farthing Productions

Marlaine Maddux White, THE HIDDEN LOCH - LIVE at TLA from KidLit TV!

 

Friday, April 6
11:45am CDT, 12:45pm EDT
Brandon Mull, THE FIVE KINGDOMS
Simon and Schuster

Brandon Mull, FIVE KINGDOMS - LIVE at TLA from KidLit TV

 

Friday, April 6
11:50pm CDT, 1:30pm EDT
Brian Selznick & David Serlin, BABY MONKEY
Scholastic

Brian Selznick & David Serlin, BABY MONKEY - LIVE at TLA from KidLit TV

CONNECT WITH KidLit TV
Facebook Page Facebook Group Instagram | Newsletter | Pinterest | Twitter YouTube

Did you like this post? Leave a comment for us below.
We love to hear from YOU!

Leave Your Comment

Comments will be moderated.