KLTV Exclusive

StoryMakers with Kat Yeh JUST ONE LITTLE LIGHT

StoryMakers with Kat Yeh JUST ONE LITTLE LIGHT

Join Kat Yeh, author of JUST ONE LITTLE LIGHT, for StoryMakers. Kat shares her new book and its important message that no matter what you are going through, you always have a little light inside you. Kat asks young readers to think about how they could bring a light to someone else who may be going through dark times, and she and Rocco make special cards to show friends they care!

ABOUT THE BOOK

A gorgeous, inspiring picture book about how one simple act can be the beginning of real change—from popular author Kat Yeh and award-winning illustrator Isabelle Arsenault. An ideal gift, this is perfect for fans of What the Road Said.

Your one little light
cannot light the whole sky
but it is enough to begin.

This luminous picture book is a powerful reminder to readers of any age that no matter how dark it may seem, even the smallest glimmer of hope can make a difference. 

ABOUT Kat Yeh
Kat Yeh as child holding cat

Kat grew up writing, doodling, and scribbling in Westtown, PA. She worked for many years in sports marketing and advertising, while writing children’s books and poetry in the wee hours of the night. She currently lives in Philadelphia with her family.

Connect with Kat Yeh
Instagram | Website
Did you like this post? Leave a comment for us below.
We love to hear from YOU!

Leave Your Comment

Comments will be moderated.